0 Menu

Cora Novoa - Mental Diary (ACT1) - Our words have brought us this far. Only our actions will take us

15.00 / Coming Soon

- Limited Edition of 100 copies
- Clear Ferric cassette tape with red reels & white imprint
- Offset printed artwork
- Poster (29cm x 42cm)
- Special Packaging + Sticker

A1 Cora Novoa - Description I (Original Mix)
A2 Cora Novoa - AK (Original Mix)
B1 Cora Novoa - Landscape I (Original Mix)
B2 Cora Novoa - Russian Bells (Original Mix)
B3 Cora Novoa - Russian Bells (Radio Edit)

Subscribe to SKTVT
Listen on Soundcloud

Videos, editorial and more on Website
Stream SKTVT on Instagram
Follow SKTVT on Twitter
Like SKTVT on Facebook
Listen to SKTVT on Soundcloud